The Challenge – Pillar #4: The System

No Home Meetings?   No Tasting Parties?   No Hotel Meetings?  No Presenting?

Is it REALLY that simple?   If there’s No Meetings and No Presenting, HOW do you do it then?

Welcome to Pillar 4 – The Unicity System. It’s so easy a 4th Grader can do it!

Fact # 1:   Home Based Business Should be……HOME-BASED!

STAY HOME.  HAVE FUN.  MAKE MONEY. That’s our Philosophy.

With NO MEETINGS, our system keeps you at home with your family.   You’ll be able to build your business from the comfort of your own home.

Remember paying $10 for Hotel Briefings?  Save it for your kids’ college fund!  NO Meetings!

Fact #2:   You Don’t Have to Present or Show The Plan!

Can you say, “You’ve Gotta Watch This Video?

If so, you can make a fortune.

Our videos have won awards for their Professionalism, Impact, and Message Delivery.

All you have to do is direct people to watch our Online Videos to learn about Unicity Products and the Opportunity. They don’t have to leave their house. And neither do you! [Watch one. Click Here.]

Not in front of a Computer?   We have Pre-Recorded 3-Minute and 6-Minute calls.

Habla Espanol?  We even have it all in Spanish.

These First-Class Tools Give a Perfect Presentation Every Time – So YOU Don’t Have To! [See for yourself – Click Here.]

The team’s growing like crazy – and none of us have left the house or given a presentation! I love this.

It’s so easy a 4th Grader Really Could Do It!

Fact #3:  Three Simple Steps to Profitability.

Approach.  Present.  3-way.

Approach:    “Joe, you Gotta Watch these Videos!”

Present:        Joe watches the videos.

3-way:        Introduce Joe to me, Dave, Samantha, Jim, or Rick on the phone. We’ll answer his questions for you.  And we’ll help him get started if he’s ready.  [Meet T.Gray, Dave, Samantha, Jim, and Rick.  Click Here.]

Lather. Rinse. Repeat. Now Joe does the same thing!

YES!  It REALLY IS That Simple! Can you do that?

CONCLUSION:  Our Unicity System is So Simple a 4th Grader Can Do It! No Meetings and No Presentations Keep You Home With Your Family.   Simple & Duplicatable means YOUR business can Grow – Fast!


Ok, it’s DECISION TIME again.  It’s as Simple as 1 – 2 – 3:

Which one of these are you:

1 – “T.Gray, I’m SICK of Meetings!  And Presenting Makes Me Nervous!  So No Meetings & No Presentations? I Love It!
I’m Ready to Let the Videos do the Talking For Me!  Let’s Get Started TODAY!”

2 – “Wow!  I’m starting to think I Can Do This.  I Can send people to watch a video – or listen to a call.
It’s All Starting To Add Up for me!  Give me Pillar #5 tomorrow and I should be Ready to Go.”

3 – “No Meetings?  No Presenting? No WAY!   I LIKE Fighting Traffic, Getting Home Late Every Night, Paying $10 for the Hotel,
and Sweaty Palms!   How can you take that away from me?!!   Besides, a 4th Grader Beat Me Up Last Week!  Forget it, man!
I’m sticking to the Old-Fashioned Hard Way.   I’m Out!”

Just CLICK HERE to let me know which one of those describes you. Put 1, 2, or 3 in the Comment Box and we’ll go from there. (If you’re a 1, let me know the best time to reach you so we can get you in the game!)


Winners Don’t Wait!  Do it Now.

Want More Information about Pillar 4: The System?  Click Here www.tgray.weebly.com.

Ok, that’s it for today.  Meet me back here tomorrow for Pillar #5 – The Team. Together we achieve more!

P.S., You’re Missing Out On Matching Enrollments! With so much response, I’m MATCHING ENROLLMENTS THIS WEEK!
This will speed up your business growth and put money in your pocket!

With the team growing the way it is, I’m not sure I can continue to match enrollments in March.  So take advantage of this Special Business Accelerator Now!

P.S.S., Congratulations to Everyone Who Enrolled Yesterday!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Challenge – Pillar #4: The System

  1. Pari Allen

    T. Gray I absolutely LOVE this Pillar!!! I have not made a single presentation and in my first 6 days I sponsored 5 people! The tools work!!

Leave a Reply

