I’M BACK!

I’ve been searching.

Looking back over the past couple of years, I’ve come to realize that I was lost.  Doubt was slowing me down.  My faith was shaken.  I’d lost my “mojo”.

I had put 3 solid years into a company and built a great story.  Top 10 Money Earner. Man of the Year.  Rags to Riches.  After getting to as much as $40,000 a month, we were on top.  Our team was where everyone wanted to be.

But then it was gone.   Bad decisions by people that I trusted.  Even a few bad decisions of my own.

So I started searching.   Looking for a way to win again.  A place to re-create the success.  The fun.  The team spirit.  A place where it would be safe to dream again.

But the journey was draining me.  I wasn’t sure if I would ever get my passion and my fire back – if I could ever really trust again and let loose – if I could get this committed again.

But I FOUND MY FIRE!

I’m dreaming again, folks!  My new situation is a Perfect Combination of the 5 Pillars of Success – the Right Company, Products, Compensation Plan, System, and Team.  (Yes, I know there’s no such thing as a “perfect” company.  But there ARE “perfect combinations” – “perfect storms”.  And this IS that!)

The company has Staying Power – Solid Management, a Proven Track Record, Big Revenue.  With solid ground beneath my feet, I’m running at a thousand miles an hour once more!

And it feels GREAT!


I’M BACK! And I’m producing better results than I ever have before.  The mentorship combination is right.  The system is working.  The team is winning again!

You won’t want to miss this ride.   You won’t be able to say I didn’t tell you.  You’ve already seen the results.  (You didn’t? Click Here to catch up!)

Why am I so Fired Up again? Come back to the blog tomorrow.  I’ll show you why my company’s numbers prove beyond the shadow of any doubt that they have the Staying Power.  I’d challenge Anyone to compare the numbers against any other companies.  I’ll show you why it’s safe to “Believe”!

We’ll compare the numbers.  Compare the stats.  Everyone gets caught up in the hype of “Residual Income”, but tomorrow I’ll show you what REAL Residual Income is. Tomorrow, we’ll really define it.

You’ll see it within your reach again. I do!

Have you been tired?  Searching for YOUR fire again?  I’m writing a new story.  Let’s write a new one for YOU together.  Join me in creating a new storybook.

Just call me at 347.668.9484.   Or email me at tgray@terrencedgray.com.  Let’s rediscover YOUR passion. And re-energize YOUR results!

YOU Deserve this feeling, too!

=============================================================

DON’T MISS ANYTHING!   Subscribe to this blog Today.  It’s EASY.  And it’s Quick.

Just Click Email Subscription on the upper right side of this page.  Enter your email address.  Click the Confirm/Activate link in the email it sends you.  And confirm on the page it takes you to.  Total Time: 1 Minute.  Go ahead.  Do it now…

Leave a comment

Filed under Biz, Just Life

Leave a Reply

