6 Enrollments in 2 Days!

Congratulations to Jason Ferrell for kicking off April by enrolling 6 people in 2 Days!   (1 Manager, 3 Junior Managers, and 2 Basic Levels).  Here’s what Jason has to say about it:

STAY HOME, HAVE FUN, MAKE MONEY!!!  It’s true.


T, thanks for everything you have done.  I have not had this much fun in a long time, if not ever.  You were right, the very 1st person I got to watch the videos joined the team so I knew the System worked.  Everytime I had someone watch the ResultsWithSlim video I got such a positive response, it was amazing so I knew the Products worked.  So finally after really understanding the 5 Pillars, I knew we had something Special here.  This took a few weeks but better late than never, right?

When I finally realized what I had my hands on, I knew that I had to tell the Closest people to me about this Opportunity.  I was very stressed and hesitant to tell them until I knew that this System worked.  These friends of mine have been in other companies and even worked with me in the same companies, so you know how hard it was at first to tell them.  Well I told them, and they watched the Videos and they all saw what I saw in this Company and now I have the people that I care about the most with the Unicity family.

I could have never talked to them if I wasn’t confident in the System, and I am because the System works!  And they haven’t been this excited in a long time. Then T, when I got my 1st check for doing next to nothing my first 8 days in the business, I really got Excited.  And definitely couldn’t have done it without You, and everyone else, Dave & Sam, Jim, and Rick. Thanks for Believing in me.

Keep pushing Jason!  Your April is off to a great start.   Now drive it home!  We’re here to help you every step of the way!


2 Comments

Filed under Biz

2 responses to “6 Enrollments in 2 Days!

  1. Pari Allen

    Congratulations Jason!!

  2. Monica Atencio-Simpson

    Whoa, Little Bro! You’re a rock star and I’m fortunate you picked me – Let the show begin. Happy Easter to all my new friends (aka family) – Be blessed, Monica

Leave a Reply

