My Unicity Top 5: # 5 – Possibilities

I’ve had several people ask me how I chose Unicity and what I like so much about it.   So this week, I’ll walk you through my Top 5 Personal Reasons for choosing this company.

Reason #5:   Possibilities

Imagine...

Unicity is an opportunity that simply isn’t supposed to exist.   You’re just not supposed to have this much upside potential in the United States and North America with an 18-year old company that’s already doing $200 million/year.  With a company like this, the big stories are already written by now.   The big money’s already earned.  The legacies are already built.

But they’re not!   And for whatever the reasons, the opportunity DOES exist.  The big stories, the big checks, the big legacies can all be you, your family, your friends.

Here’s the part that I like — it’s so much easier to see the future when you KNOW that the company is already stable … that it’ll be around for another 18 years.   It’s easier to share the opportunity with confidence knowing that there’s none of the risk associated with start-up companies.   It’s like the answer to that question, “What would you do if you knew you couldn’t fail….”

And so you can look at Unicity’s present and see the possibilities of the future.   All you have to do is look at Unicity’s thriving business in places like Korea, Thailand, and Germany to see what the U.S., Canada, Mexico, and even the Philippines can be like.

There’s this one video that I watched that captivates me.  It’s like a crystal ball.   Every time I watch it, I see the future.

3 minutes and 48 seconds of Sheer Inspiration and Vision.   Click here to see for yourself, but be warned: you just might see what I see!

1 Comment

Filed under Biz, Uncategorized

One response to “My Unicity Top 5: # 5 – Possibilities

  1. Pari Allen

    For years I’ve heard, “if it sounds too good to be true it probably is.” Well Unicity is EVERYTHING that I could want in an Opportunity and it’s ALL TRUE!! I’m excited about our future with Unicity!

Leave a Reply

