My Unicity Top 5: #4 – The Product Story

You wanted to know why I did it.  Why I chose Unicity as the place where T.Gray would plant his flag.

This week, I’m giving you the answer — T.Gray’s answer.   Not the business rationale or any rhetoric.   Just what fires T.Gray’s soul.

We’re counting down to #1.  Today is #4: “The Product Story”.

I made you a video.  Take 3 minutes to watch it now and you’ll see why Unicity’s product story is unlike any other.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO: http://tinyurl.com/TGrayReason4

Call me afterwards so we can compare notes.   347-668-9484

Leave a comment

Filed under Biz, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

